Call
 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-50 of 91 displayed

Every Christmas Story Ever Told Tuesday December 18 2018 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Every Christmas Story Ever Told Wednesday December 19 2018 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Every Christmas Story Ever Told Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Friday December 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Every Christmas Story Ever Told Friday December 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 22 2018 at 4:00 PM

Mainstage

Every Christmas Story Ever Told Saturday December 22 2018 at 8:30 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Every Christmas Story Ever Told Sunday December 23 2018 at 5:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Wednesday January 9 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Thursday January 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Friday January 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Saturday January 12 2019 at 5:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Saturday January 12 2019 at 8:30 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Sunday January 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Tuesday January 15 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Wednesday January 16 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Thursday January 17 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Friday January 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Saturday January 19 2019 at 5:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:30 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Sunday January 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Tuesday January 22 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Wednesday January 23 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Thursday January 24 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Friday January 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Saturday January 26 2019 at 5:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Saturday January 26 2019 at 8:30 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Sunday January 27 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Tuesday January 29 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Wednesday January 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Thursday January 31 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Friday February 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Saturday February 2 2019 at 5:00 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Saturday February 2 2019 at 8:30 PM

Mainstage

A Doll's House, Part 2 Sunday February 3 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Miracle on South Division Street Wednesday February 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Miracle on South Division Street Thursday February 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Event 1-50 of 91 displayed