Call
 
 
50 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-50 of 166 displayed

The Cave Thursday December 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Cinema

Outlier Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Cinema

Scrooge in Rouge Friday December 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Winter Wonderland Family Fair Saturday December 7 2019 at 11:00 AM

Education

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 7 2019 at 4:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Saturday December 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 8 2019 at 6:00 PM

Mainstage

Jazz Night- Mindwalk Monday December 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Lower Level

Scrooge in Rouge Tuesday December 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Improv Comedy Night Wednesday December 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Cinema

Scrooge in Rouge Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Friday December 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 14 2019 at 4:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Saturday December 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 15 2019 at 6:00 PM

Mainstage

Gorillaz: Reject False Icons Monday December 16 2019 at 6:00 PM

Cinema

Scrooge in Rouge Tuesday December 17 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Wednesday December 18 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Friday December 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 21 2019 at 4:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Saturday December 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Mainstage

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mainstage

Scrooge in Rouge Sunday December 22 2019 at 5:00 PM

Mainstage

Becoming Nobody Sunday January 5 2020 at 2:00 PM

Cinema

Becoming Nobody Sunday January 5 2020 at 5:00 PM

Cinema

Johnny Lee Monday January 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Cinema

Hipp Unplugged: Significant Other Monday January 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

Cinema

Hipp Unplugged: Significant Other Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Cinema

Burning Kentucky Wednesday January 15 2020 at 8:00 PM

Cinema

Burning Kentucky Thursday January 16 2020 at 8:00 PM

Cinema

Burning Kentucky Friday January 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Cinema

Event 1-50 of 166 displayed